Councillors

Parish Councillors

Click here for members’ Register of Interests

Name Address Telephone Email
Richard Waller (Chair)  2 Old Station Lane, Cole, Bruton BA10 0PT 01749 812754 richard.waller@pitcombepc.org.uk
Mark Groom

Cole Farm, Cole, Bruton BA10 0PL

01749813413 mark.groom@pitcombepc.org.uk
Alan Wells Wayside, Sunny Hill, Bruton BA10 0NU alan.wells@pitcombepc.org.uk
Michael Fysh     michael.fysh@pitcombepc,org,uk
Neville Hartnell 5, Old Station Lane, Cole BA10 0PT neville.hartnell@pitcombepc.org.uk
 Charlotte White     charlotte.white@pitcombepc.org.uk
Mark Hutton mark.hutton@pitcombepc.org.uk

County and District Councillors

Robin Bastable – District Councillor Southmarsh Farm, 
Charlton Musgrove
BA9 8HW
07976 317179 robin.bastable@southsomerset.gov.uk

Lucy Trimnell County Councillor

Tom Power County Councillor

lucy.trimnell@somerset.gov.uk

tom.power@somerset.gov.uk