Councillors

Parish Councillors

Click here for members’ Register of Interests

Name Address Telephone Email
Richard Waller (Chair)  2 Old Station Lane, Cole, Bruton BA10 0PT 01749 812754 richard.waller@pitcombepc.org.uk
Robin Currie 1 Leafy View, Mill Lane, Bruton BA10 0PD 01749 814899 robin.currie@pitcombepc.org.uk
Lucie Donahue     lucie.donahue@pitcombepc.org.uk
Caroline Donald      caroline.donald@pitcombepc.org.uk
Mark Groom Cole Farm, Cole, Bruton BA10 0PL 01749 813413 mark.groom@pitcombepc.org.uk
      richard.waller@pitcombepc.org.uk
Alan Wells Wayside, Sunny Hill, Bruton BA10 0NU   alan.wells@pitcombepc.org.uk

County and District Councillors

Robin Bastable – District Councillor Southmarsh Farm, 
Charlton Musgrove
BA9 8HW
07976 317179 robin.bastable@southsomerset.gov.uk
Anna Groskop – County Councillor 12 Bruelands , BRUTON BA10 0HX 01749 812520 amgroskop@somerset.gov.uk