Parish Councillors

Click here for members’ Register of Interests

Name Address Telephone Email
John Knight (Chair) The Old Station, Cole, Bruton BA10 0PJ 01749813635
Cathy Brook Hadspen Farm, Castle Cary BA7 7LX 01963351492
Lucy Comer (Vice Chair) Grove Farm Quarry, Lime Kiln Lane, Hadspen, Castle Cary BA7 7NX 01963351205
Robin Currie 1 Leafy View, Mill Lane, Bruton BA10 0PD 01749814899
Caroline Donald Pacets, Hadspen, Castle Cary BA7 7LX 01963351954
Richard Waller 2 Old Station Lane, Cole, Bruton BA10 0PT 01749812754
Alan Wells Wayside, Sunny Hill, Bruton BA10 0NU

County and District Councillors

Mike Beech – District Councillor Greyshaw, Mill Lane, Pitcombe BA10 0PE 01749812335
Anna Groskop – County Councillor 12 Bruelands , BRUTON BA10 0HX 01749812520